Kategorie

Aktuelles

PRODUCTION

 

For more than 30 years Arian has been passionate about the tradition of print.

A HEART FOR MORE

POS-DESIGN

Arian is much more than just a print facility. We take pride in our ability to offer international customers that special extra service that they and their many locations require. We have dedicated ourselves to a harmonic combination of different essential activities for efficient POS design. State-of-the-art printing machinery for high quality results is the foundation. Putting our hearts into the entire project; starting with the idea, handling the data, creating store specific packaging and taking responsibility for the logistics, ensuring each branch receives its product in premium quality at exactly the right time.

Contact

AFFECTION FOR COLOURS

COLOUR
MANAGEMENT

To constantly ensure high quality results we nuture a specific passion for colours, their authenticity, their brilliance and their consistency. Consequently alongside our logistic know how, we involve the skills of our own colour management department. Offering the possibilities for in-house creation of reference proofs in our work. Ultimatley we wish for only one thing: perfect prints.

PIN-SHARP

DIGITAL PRINT

Our main focus is digital print. Unlike analog printing systems this technology knows no limits and opens up an incredible spectrum of production possibilities: a wide range of materials, any quantity and up to 1200 dpi resolution.

Furthermore digital print can print in almost any format, ranging from business cards to a large building wrap, providing Arian with the foundation to be a truly international POS service provider. Depending on the application, Arian uses various techniques: flat bed printing, reel fed printing, digital offset printing, digital fabric printing.

arian

EXTRA INTERPRETATION

SCREEN PRINTING

Searching for that extra dimension, we found that screen printing is a perfect complement: Extraordinary colour effects, special non-standard colours, ideal opacity – screen printing handles metallic effect ink requirements as perfectly as it handles transposed CI colours according to pantone specifications.It enables a longer life time of the image without colour loss and with superior abrasion resistance: Thanks to the light fastness of the colours and the high colour coat density, screen printed creations are resistant to ever changing environmental and climatic conditions. Due to the very nature of screen printing it is ideal for large run quantities up to a maximum size of 3.2m x 2m.

CONTACT US!

Arian Gesellschaft m.b.H | Wünschendorf 160 | 8200 Gleisdorf
Phone: +43(0)3112-3171-0 | E-mail: office@arian.com

CONTACT

PRODUKTION

 

Seit mehr als 30 Jahren schenkt Arian seine ganze
Leidenschaft der Drucktradition.

Arian Produktion

EIN HERZ FÜR MEHR

POS-GESTALTUNG

Arian ist viel und kann mehr als eine Druckerei. Nicht, um aufzutrumpfen. Sondern um internationalen Kunden das spezielle Mehr an Service zu bieten, das sie und ihre vielen Standorte brauchen. Deswegen haben wir uns einer harmonischen Kombination aus den unumgänglichen Leistungen für effiziente POS-Gestaltung verschrieben. Modernste Druckmaschinen für hochwertige Produktionsergebnisse dienen als Basis. Unser Herz hängt aber an der gesamten Projektkette: angefangen bei der Idee über die Daten bis zur store-individuellen Verpackung und der Logistik direkt in jede einzelne Filiale. Exakt zum gewünschten Zeitpunkt und überall in der gleichen Premiumqualität.

Kontakt

LIEBE ZUR FARBE

COLOR
MANAGEMENT

arian production

Um stets Qualitätsergebnisse zu gewährleisten, hegen wir eine besondere Leidenschaft für Farben. Für ihre Echtheit, ihre Brillanz, ihre Stimmigkeit. Entsprechend beziehen wir neben unserem logistischen Know-how sowohl die Kompetenzen einer eigenen Colormanagement-Abteilung als auch die Möglichkeiten der Inhouse-Erstellung von Referenzproofs in unsere Arbeit mit ein. Alles in allem wünschen wir uns nur eines: Druck in Perfektion.

GESTOCHEN SCHARF

DIGITALDRUCK

Im Mittelpunkt unserer Druckwelten steht der Digitaldruck. Im Gegensatz zu analogen Drucksystemen kennt diese Technik kaum Grenzen und eröffnet eine unglaubliche Bandbreite an Produktionsmöglichkeiten: eine Vielzahl an Materialien, jede beliebige Auflage und bis zu 1.200 dpi Auflösung.

arian produktion

Darüber hinaus zeigt Digitaldruck Größe und liefert damit eine der Grundlagen für Arian als internationalen POS-Dienstleister: So gut wie jedes Format ist machbar, von der Visitenkarte bis zur Gebäudehülle. Anwendungsabhängig kommen bei Arian folgende Techniken zum Einsatz: Plattendruck, Rollendruck, digitaler Offsetdruck, digitaler Stoffdruck.

arian

BESONDERES INTERPRETIEREN

SIEBDRUCK

Auf der Suche nach dem Besonderen findet sich im Siebdruck der ideale Partner: Außergewöhnliche Farbeffekte, spezielle Sonderfarben, optimale Deckkraft – Siebdruck erfüllt Metallic-Wünsche genauso wie perfekt umgesetzte CI-Farben gemäß Pantone-Vorgaben. Und das für lange Zeit ohne Farbverlust und mit überdurchschnittlich hoher Abriebfestigkeit: Dank Lichtechtheit der Farben sowie der hohen Farbschichtdicke sind die mit Siebdruck produzierten Werke resistent gegen Umwelt- bzw. Witterungseinflüsse. Aufgrund der Vorbereitungsarbeiten eignet sich Siebdruck ideal für höhere Stückzahlen, bis zu einer Größe von maximal 3,2 x 2 Metern.

JETZT
KONTAKTIEREN!

Arian Gesellschaft m.b.H | Wünschendorf 160 | 8200 Gleisdorf
Telefon: +43(0)3112-3171-0 | E-mail: office@arian.com

KONTAKT